Archive for June, 2015

It is with great pleasure that we announce the winners of the TCKOBABC Scholarships for the 2015 academic year. Duncan White Memorial Scholarship awarded to Ishan Jayathilaka. Dr. Senaka Bibile Memorial Scholarship awarded to Andrew Ratnayake.  We would like to thank all the students that applied and wish to note that it was a tough decision due to the number of strong candidates. The final decision was based on the weighting of the key  [ Read More ]

facebook youtube email