It is with great pleasure that we announce the winners of the TCKOBABC Scholarships for the 2015 academic year.


Duncan White Memorial Scholarship awarded to Ishan Jayathilaka.

Dr. Senaka Bibile Memorial Scholarship awarded to Andrew Ratnayake. 

We would like to thank all the students that applied and wish to note that it was a tough decision due to the number of strong candidates.

The final decision was based on the weighting of the key selection criteria.

We wish the scholarship recipients and all of the applicants the very best in their academic pursuits.

Special thanks to Ranil Bibile for his untiring efforts with this project. We would like to express our sincere thanks for the wonderful co-operation and help received from Mr. Madasekera of the CPD office without which help it would not have been possible to carry out this exercise in a meaningful and effective manner.


Respice Finem  

TCKOBABC Executive Commitee

Related Posts:


Published 9 years ago by TCKOBABC

Posted in Letters, News, Societies, Sports

facebook youtube email