Trinity College Kandy – Colombo OBA Centenary DVD Video Collection

Mar - 29 - 2020
T. Weerasooriya

Videos from the DVD produced by the Trinity College Kandy, Colombo OBA Branch to mark its 100 years anniversary in 2008 titled, ‘it can never be goodbye’.

Cast and Credits of the video collection

President TCK OBA Colombo Branch: Himendra Ranaweera.
Copy for Narration: Dr. Neil Halpe and Sharm de Alwis.
Narration: Kumar Samuel

Music Directed by Shannon Jacob
Choir trained by Shannon Jacob
Accompanied by Nishan Mills, Wanya Goonethilleke and Lydia Goonethilleke.

Asiri Wickramasuriya, Enushka Cooray, Andrew Clint, Johanne Prince, Krishan Wickramasinghe, Wilson Gnanadoss, Johnson Gnanadoss, Shamal Gunawardena, Kenneth Congreve, Kumar Samuel, Olympus Nayagam, Chris John, Jesuran Dharmaraj, Horace Jacob and Sharon Rajamani.

All content used on this video are owned or licensed by Trinity College, Kandy and produced by the Trinity College, Kandy Old Boys’ Association Colombo Branch.

History of Trinity College Kandy

College Song

College Hymn

Trinity Blazer

Hymn for Ceylon

Related Posts:


Published 4 years ago by

Posted in Alumni, Choir, Entertainment, News

facebook youtube email