Trinity Vs. Isipathana Rugby Encounter | Match Stream |

1,944 views
Jun - 4 - 2011
Y. Dahanayake

The live rugby match will be broadcasted on 4th June 2011;

4.30 p.m. onwards Sri Lanka Local Time.

GMT 11 a.m, Japan 8 p.m, Melbourne 9 p.m,  US Central 6 a.m. onwards.

Half Time Scores:

Trinity – 8

Isipathana – 8

 

Full Time Scores:

Trinity – 18

Isipathana – 23

The match is now over. Thank you for watching.

Live recordings from the match(from thepapare.com);

Part 1


Part 2

 

Related Posts:

1,944 views

Published 6 years ago

Posted in News, Rugby, Sports

 
facebook youtube email