The live rugby match will be broadcasted here on 11th June 2011:

4.30 p.m. onwards Sri Lanka Local Time.

GMT 11 a.m, Japan 8 p.m, Melbourne 9 p.m,  US Central 6 a.m. onwards.

The match is now over. Thank you for watching.

Complete Recorded Match Video:

Click Here to view the page with the remaining parts.

Match Highlights:

Final 2nd Leg Score: Trinity – 40 Royal – 05

Final Overall Score: Trinity – 65 Royal – 38

Trinity Wins the Bradby Shield 2011


Trinity Lost the First Leg by 8 points, to watch the first leg link.

To view the Trinity Rugby Fixtures and Results for 2011 link.

Become a fan of the trinitylk.com fanpage on facebook and stay updated with all the rugby matches and details link.

Trinity College Rugby 1st XV Squad 2011:

 

 

Murad Ramzeem (Capt) Rehan Weerakoone (V. Capt)
Dilshan Kalaniyagoda Lakshan Jayasooriya
Thisila Karunathilaka Izree Shehan
Kaneel Senevirathne Shanaka Navaratne
Mohamed Sashan Shaveen Dhammapala
Sean Foster Kanishka Yatawara
Duminda Nayakarathne Harshana Udalagama
Savinda Unamboowe Dhuli Smarakoon
Sanjaya Somasiri Randika Alwis
Kevin Bandara Denham Benedick
Thimira Galappathige Harlique Wadood
Inzamam Mubarak Priyan Fernanado
Ryle Madena Mohamed Inchaf
Ujith Weerakoon Sanchana Shiek
Sanchinthaka Perera Anuradha Karunathilake
Thusara Warapitiya D Sivasubramaniam
Dharshana Suraweera Sean Shadrach

 

 

Related Posts:

3,835 views

Published 6 years ago

Posted in Bradby, Events, News, Rugby, Sports

 
facebook youtube email